Cancel Your Service Step by Step

Follow these simple steps to cancel your Score Tribe service directly through your customer portal.

1

Log into your customer portal

Access your account through the customer portal login page.

Step 1: Log into your customer portal
2

From the home screen, select "Account Details"

This is located on the left panel of your home screen. If you are on a mobile device, this may be located under the menu option depending on your device.

Step 2: From the home screen, select "Account Details"
3

Click "Cancel Enrollment"

Find and click the Cancel Enrollment button in your Account Details section.

Step 3: Click "Cancel Enrollment"
4

Confirm cancellation

You will see a dialogue popup box asking "Are you sure you want to CANCEL your enrollment now?" Click OK.

Step 4: Confirm cancellation
5

You are cancelled

This confirmation screen will show next confirming your cancellation is complete.

Step 5: You are cancelled
6

(Optional) Reconfirm cancellation

You can reconfirm cancellation by logging into your portal once again. You will not be able to log into your portal and this confirms you are successfully CANCELLED!

Step 6: (Optional) Reconfirm cancellation

You are successfully CANCELLED!

Your service has been cancelled. You will no longer have access to your customer portal.

Return to Home

Need help cancelling? We're here to assist you.

Contact us for assistance

© 2026 Score Tribe LLC. All Rights Reserved.